The DEMES Statuettes in the Sports Organization category honor a sports organization that not only builds the strength of its brand based on its sporting success, but also stands out in the process of professionalizing its management and setting development directions based on proper marketing activities.

The determinants for this category are:

  • innovativeness of marketing activities
  • relationship with the audience
  • cooperation with sponsors
  • media attention
  • management of external relations

Zwycięzcy kategorii:

  • 2007 Lech Poznań
  • 2008 Lech Poznań
  • 2009 PGE Skra Bełchatów
  • 2010 Vive Targi Kielce
  • 2011 Legia Warszawa
  • 2012 PGE Skra Bełchatów
  • 2013 Legia Warszawa
  • 2014 Polski Związek Piłki Nożnej
  • 2015 Polski Związek Piłki Nożnej
  • 2016 Polski Związek Piłki Nożnej
  • 2017 Konfrontacja Sztuk Walki
  • 2018 Polski Komitet Paraolimpijski
  • 2019 PGNiG Superliga

Submit your candidate! Click here and fill in the form!

Please send the completed form to